download15.png

crooner radio

d5216de2ee99b655365129269a9a26b4.png
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
download.png

about crooner radio

anniversary11.png
 

Based in Rancho Mirage, CA., Crooner Radio, now in it’s 11th year broadcasting, plays a unique blend of the world’s most legendary crooners. Crooner Radio has been ranked the #1 vocal jazz station on the internet by Windows Media. For the best listening experience possible, Crooner Radio broadcasts in full HQ sound.

 

 

 
 
download (4).png

crooner radio shows

 

http___pluspng.com_img-png_cocktail-png-hd-cocktail-png-hd-1664.png

CROONERS & COCKTAILS AND RETRO COCKTAIL HOUR

FRIDAYS from 3pm-10pm PST. Enjoy your favorite weekend drink listening to your favorite crooners and HIP cocktail music! Crooners and cocktails starts at 3pm PST, followed by Retro Cocktail Hour at 8pm PST. Join us for Crooners & Cocktails and Retro Cocktail Hour every Friday. Join our VIP club to listen on demand at your leisure.

cropped-psds_icon2.png

SWINGIN’ SATURDAYS

SATURDAYS From 12pm-3pm PST/3pm-6pm EST. All of your favorite crooners, Swingin’! Spend your Saturday listening to hip swing music and crooners! Join our VIP club to listen on demand at your leisure.

SpotlightAD.jpeg

CROONER RADIO SPOTLIGHT

SATURDAYS AT 8pm PST - Vote for your favorite artists on Facebook and the winner is played for 30-minutes! Join our VIP club to listen on demand at your leisure.

SOS-Logo-small.png

THE SOUNDS OF SINATRA

SUNDAYS from 12pm-2pm PST/3pm-5pm EST. A special re-broadcast every Monday at 8pm PST/11pm EST.Now in its 60th year broadcasting, we are proud to present, The Sounds of Sinatra with Sid Mark. Join our VIP club to listen on demand at your leisure.

RatPack2.png

SUNDAYS WITH THE RAT PACK

SUNDAYS from 3pm-6pm PST/6pm-9pm EST. The best of Frank, Sammy and Dean! Join our VIP club to listen on demand at your leisure.

 

 Song artist and song title must be spelled correctly for song to play - please check spelling

Song artist:

Song title:

Dedicated to:

Your name:

Your E-mail:



holiday (1).jpg

news

 

form-vip-logo.png

CROONER RADIO VIP CLUB

The Crooner Radio VIP club will offer listeners to listen to any of our popular shows “On Demand”, as well as receive incentive gifts for a small monthly fee. The Crooner Radio VIP Club is designed to support Crooner Radio, and to help cover expenses related to streaming our station.

CroonerLWS.png

CROONER RADIO MERCHANDISE

Coming soon! Official Crooner Radio merchandise. T-shirts, mugs and more. Merchandise purchase will help support this station and keep it streaming.